Arsenal FC
Aston Villa FC
Alvo Boys FC
Birmingham City FC
Brighton and Hove Albion FC
Cardiff Ladies FC
Castlecroft Rangers
Chelsea FC
Chesterfield FC
Colchester United FC
Coventry City FC
Crystal Palace FC
Derby County FC
Derbyshire FA
Dorset County FA
Dover Athletic FC
Dulwich Hamlet FC
Ebbsfleet United FC
FC United of Manchester
Gillingham FC
Herefordshire County FA
Huddersfield Town FC
Ipswich Town FC
Kent County FA
Liverpool FC
Manchester City FC
Manchester United FC
MK Dons FC
Newcastle United FC
Northampton Town FC
Norwich City FC
Notts County FC
Oldham Athletic FC
Plymouth Argyle FC
Saltire Thistle FC
Sheffield & District Junior Sunday League
Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA
Sheffield United FC
Soho FC
St Mawgan FC
Surrey County FA
Sussex County FA
Swansea City AFC
Tottenham Hotspur FC
Tonbridge Angels FC
Tranmere Rovers FC
West Bromich Albion FC
Westfield FC
Woking Town FC
Wigan Athletic FC
York City FC

About us

FvH is an international initiative opposing homophobia in football at all levels – from grassroots to professional clubs.

We want football to take a clear stand against homophobia so that everyone can enjoy the beautiful game and so that football leads the way in removing discrimination and prejudice based on gender identity and sexual orientation.

Find out about what we are doing to tackle these issues and about the simple things you can do to get involved. By working together across football, we can make a difference.

FvH Tweets FvH Tweets

Latest events

2015 Support

Thank you to all the Clubs and organisations taking action for FvH this year. Check out who has already signed up and find out how you can get involved.


Download the FvH logo, a matchday insert for your programme, press release and PA announcement. Plus posters, fliers and other useful resources to help you support the campaign.